The Escapists 2, Pathway free on Epic Games Store from today

about X hours ago from
The Escapists 2, Pathway free on Epic Games Store from today

It's time for the next rotation of free games on the Epic Games Store, and this week is all about strategy — you can grab both Pathway and The Escapists 2. While Pathway is about breaking into tombs and getting your Indiana Jones on by fighting with cultists, Nazis and bandits, in the Escapists 2, you spend your time planning your big breakout from prison. You can get these games from 4 pm BST/8 am PDT/11 am EST.

Baldur's Gate, Neverwinter Nights and more in big Dungeons and Dragons Steam and GOG sale

about X hours ago from
Baldur's Gate, Neverwinter Nights and more in big Dungeons and Dragons Steam and GOG sale

One of the biggest announcements during the Guerrilla Collective Games festival was that Baldur's Gate 3 is coming to Early Access this August, circumstances permitting. A great time, then, to start a Baldur's Gate replay or to dip your toes into the wider world of CRPGs. Both Steam and GOG are running a sale on games inspired by Dungeons and Dragons, including Baldur's Gate, Planescape: Torment, Icewind Dale and more.

Kit out your MS Flight Sim cockpit with Thrustmaster's new range of Airbus controllers

about X hours ago from
Kit out your MS Flight Sim cockpit with Thrustmaster's new range of Airbus controllers

You're a Microsoft Flight Simulator fan, and that means you care about detail. Don't worry, Thrustmaster's on your side too. Not content with creating the ultimate in combat HOTAS flight sticks, with the replica A-10C Warthog, F-16C, and F/A-18C controls, it's also getting in on the civil side of aviation too with a new Airbus partnership. Yup, if you want to settle in for the long haul with the release of the next-gen MS Flight Sim you can now do so with a stick based on the iconic A320, the TCA Sidestick Airbus Edition.